Member List

IAEJ Board Members 2022-2026

President

Jan Tönjes (GER) – jan@pferdundwort.de

Vice President

Mollie Bailey (USA) – mbailey@coth.com

Secretary

Kim Lundin (SWE) – kim@witnet.se

Photographer’s Representative

Jon Stroud (GBR) – jon@jonstroudmedia.com

Members

Arnd Bronkhorst – info@arnd.nl

Diana De Rosa (USA) – dderosa1@optonline.net

Kirsty Pasto (AUS) – Kirsty.pasto@gmail.com

 

IAEJ Members

Australia Alexander, Gemma gemma.laurel.alexander@gmail.com
Australia Ashton, Rebecca rebeccaaashton@hotmail.com
Australia Fawcett, Adam adam@adamfawcett.com
Australia George, Denise deefgeorge@gmail.com
Australia Hector, Christopher Ian info@horsemagazine.com
Australia Higgs, Debbie debbie@palmerhiggs.com.au
Australia Jarratt, Susan (Suzy) suzyjarratt@gmail.com
Australia Pasto, Kirsty L Kirsty.pasto@gmail.com
Australia Raabe, Ute u_raabe@yahoo.com
Australia Sheppard, Jenny jennysheppard@bigpond.com
Australia Terlato, Michelle mterlato@hotmail.com
Australia Venhaus, Franz franz.venhaus@bigpond.com
Austria Kopica, Ernst e.kopica@me.com
Austria Schmid-Kleemeier, Renate renate-schmid@chello.at
Austria Zimmermann, Jacqueline office@hippoevent.at
Belgium Caremans, Dirk dirk@caremans.be
Belgium Dereys, Edith edith.dereys@skynet.be
Belgium Vandeput, Sharon sharon.vandeput@gmail.com
Belgium Van Halle, Tiffany tiffany@vygo.be
Belgium Van Steen, Kris k.v.steen@gmail.com
Belgium Wentein, Mark wentein@hippo.be
Canada Allison, Ian M. ian.allison@sprucemeadows.com
Canada Anstey, Jennifer janstey@horse-canada.com
Canada Dunn, Michelle C. mdunnphoto@mac.com
Canada Grimshaw, Cara cara.grimshaw@gmail.com
Canada Jamroz, Debra dnabrillant@mac.com
Canada Stafford, Simon simon@startinggate.ca
Canada Tetley, Cealy ctetley@videotron.ca
Canada Ward, Jennifer jward@startinggate.ca
Canada Wardrope, Judy info@jwequine.com
Canada Wetmore, Nancy npwhorses@aol.com
Czech Republic Holcbecher, Tomas tomas@holcbecher.com
Czech Republic Neumann, Cyril jezdec@jezdec.cz
Czech Republic Pisova, Maxa maxapisova@seznam.cz
Denmark Lemkow, Jytte jytte.lemkow@gmail.com
Denmark Neuwied Wolle, Anastaja Elisabeth aenewo@yahoo.com
Finland Hutme, Kati kati.hurme@ratsastus.fi
Finland Jalkanen, Lauri laurijalkanen@dlc.fi
Finland Koski, Maija maijakoski@outlook.com
France Bricot, Christophe bricot.christophe@free.fr
France Bougie, Jean Eugene j.bougie@wanadoo.fr
France Covini, Aurelle aureliecovini@yahoo.fr
France Guillamot, Melanie mgpyfrance@gmail.com
France Hodys, Nicolas nhodys@gmail.com
France Knoll, Eric eric.knoll@gmail.com
France Levesque, Guillaume glevesque@wanadoo.fr
France Libbrecht, Xavier xavierlibbrecht1@gmail.com
France Renauldon, Pascal p.renauldon@rbpresse.com
France Roullier, Sébastien sroullier@hotmail.com
France Taniere, Christophe contact@ctanierephotographie.com
France Zilberstein, Johanna zilberstein.johanna@ymail.com
Germany Begall, Hans-Joachim HJBegall@web.de
Germany Boiselle, Gabriele gboiselle@mac.com
Germany Borgmann, Thomas t-borgmann@gmx.de
Germany Bugtrup, Janne jannebugtrup@t-online.de
Germany Fischer, Hubert hubertfischer@yahoo.de
Germany Freiler, Karl-Heinz KHFrieler@aol.com
Germany Graefin von Hardenberg, Pauline mail@paulinevonhardenberg.com
Germany Kreling, Kim kim@Kim-Kreling.de
Germany Lafrentz, Stefan lafrentzfoto@aol.com
Germany Pochhammer, Gabriele pochhammer@st-georg.de
Germany Popp, Birgit birgitpopp@aol.com
Germany Schlemm-Poellein, Petra p.r.schlemm@t-online.de
Germany Schroeder, Michael schroeder@pferdebilder.de
Germany Taniere, Christopher contact@ctanierephotographie.com
Germany Tönjes, Jan jan@pferdundwort.de
Germany Von Preussen, Donata DonatavPreussen@t-online.de
Germany van Tilburg, Adriana adrianavtilburg@hotmail.com
Germany Waechter, Ingo IngoWaechter@gmx.de
Germany Weber-Herrmann, Dr. Michaela m.weber-herrmann@t-online.de
Great Britain Berendt, (Matilda) Tilly tilly@eventingnation.com
Great Britain Birch, Eleanor (Elli) media@bootsandhooves.co.uk, eleanor.birch@btinternet.com
Great Britain Elder, Lucy lucyelder90@gmail.com
Great Britain Harding, Paul lewisharding.ltd@btinternet.com
Great Britain Hurley, Lynn hurleylangseth@btinternet.com
Great Britain Kyriacou, Lulu lulukyriacou@hotmail.com
Great Britain Shaw, Margaret magsshaw@btinternet.com
Great Britain Shearwood (Quigg), Julia julia@equestrianphotography.co.uk
Great Britain Stroud, Jon jon@jonstroudmedia.com
Ireland Cunningham, Charles editor@irisheventingtime.com
Ireland Cunningham, Pam editor@irisheventingtimes.com
Ireland Forde, Dermot dero@iol.ie
Ireland Mulvihill, Frank horsenews@eircom.net
Ireland Nolan, Paul paulpnolan@eircom.net
Ireland Parkes, Louise louiseparkes1@mac.com
Italy Argenziano, Massimo info@massimoargenziano.it
Italy Corbetta, Simone simone.corbetta14@gmail.com
Italy Cottica, Susanna susi.cottica@gmail.com
Italy da Silva, Paula pauladasilvait@yahoo.it
Italy Diale, Simona simonadiale@yahoo.com
Italy Gallina Ayres, Liana lia.galli.ayres@gmail.com
Italy Mombelli, Davide info@davidemombelli.com
Italy Paparelli, Luca paparelli.luca@gmail.com
Italy Perez, Enrico enricoperez1@gmail.com
Italy Vagnozzi, Caterina c.vagnozzi@gmail.com
Japan Chikako, Okazaki c-moon@coral.broba.cc
Japan Kora, Milky maraque@me.com
Japan Okubo, Tokiko toki-o@gc4.so-net.ne.jp
Luxemburg Defoort, Olivier contact@equipix.fr
Mexico Lelo de Larrea de la Pena, Eugenia gennyllp@informandoenlinea.com.mx
Mexico Vasconcelos, Maria José mjvc2793@gmail.com
Netherlands Broms de Vroet, Hanna contact@eventingphoto.com
Netherlands Bronkhorst, Arnd info@arnd.nl
Netherlands de Koster, Leanjo leanjo@digishots.nl
Netherlands de Smit, Monique monique@digishots.nl
Netherlands Melissen, Jacob J T info@melissen.net
Netherlands Nieuwendijk, Sandra sandra@nieuwendijk.demon.nl
Netherlands van Adelsbergen, Anita info@ciaochow.nl
Netherlands van Andel, Claartje c.van.andel@planet.nl
New Zealand Morton, Jessica jessica@equinecontent.com
Poland Kowalski, Lukasz info@lukaszkowalski.com
Poland Skrzypczak, Robert robert@hipodromfiveoaks.pl
Portugal Ferreira Neves, Maria Margarida equisport@equisport.pt
Portugal Lima, Luisa luisalima@horsewonder.com
Portugal van Oers, Paul paul@pens.demon.nl
Russia Shtatnova, Katya katya@equestrian.ru, k.shtatnova@gmail.com
Slovenia Stajnko, Špela spela.stajnko@gmail.com
Spain Forado Benatar, Lily lilyfb@me.com
Spain Poncela, Luis Garcia lponcela1957@gmail.com
Spain Reiner, Thomas tr@in-kw.de
Spain Willis, Catherine info@swingletree.photography
Spain Willis, Martyn martyn@swingletree.photography
Sweden Grundberg, Annika annika@hippson.se
Sweden Hansson, Catharina cath@ideimperiet.com
Sweden Larsson, Malin malin.larsson72@icloud.com
Sweden Lundin, Kim kimclundin@gmail.com
Sweden Nyberg, Anna anna.fuxmedia@telia.com
Sweden Persson, Mikael mp@mip.nu
Sweden Swärdh, Karolina Karolinasward@hotmail.com
Sweden Thunholm, Roland thunholm.roland@gmail.com
Switzerland Dubach, Sascha dubach@pferdewoche.ch
Switzerland Gerhard, Christian gerhard@evhr.net
Switzerland Gfeller, Brigitte pastora399@gmail.com
Switzerland Grob-Wolfensberger, Sonja mbgrob@outlook.com
Switzerland Jegen, Peter peter.jegen@bluewin.ch
Switzerland Nido, Angelika a_nido@bluewin.ch
Switzerland Poudret, Alban poudret@cavalier-romand.ch
Switzerland Spitz, Claudia welcome@cmscomm.ch
Switzerland Weiland, Elisabeth weiland@bluewin.ch
Switzerland Zuber, Emma emma.zuber@bluewin.ch
USA Autry, Jenni jenni@eventingnation.com
USA Bailey, Mollie mbailey@chronofhorse.com
USA Bauman, Marty marty@classic-communications.com
USA Bein Quiett, Lorri lorriquiett@yahoo.com
USA Beroza, Gregory gberoza@horsedoc.com
USA Berreth, Lindsay lberreth@useventing.com
USA Billet, Thierry sportfot.photovideo@gmail.com
USA Blancq Paolino, Jeannie jeannieblancq@hotmail.com
USA Booker, Patricia L. triciabooker@mac.com
USA Brinkman, Shannon photo@shannonbrinkman.net
USA Brock, Lindsay lyandon@gmail.com
USA Bryant, Jennifer jennifer@jenniferbryant.net
USA Burton, Pamela Pamela@horsereporter.com
USA Cavanagh, Sara newshorse@aol.com
USA Cohencious, Robert bob@capitolproductionstv.com
USA Cornelius, Mary marycornelius@comcast.net
USA DeFee Mendik, Natalie defeemendik1@windstream.net
USA De Rosa, Diana S. dderosa1@optonline.net
USA Dixon, Mary Elizabeth dixonmea@gmail.com
USA Dragoo, Amy Katherine amy@akdragoophoto.com
USA Giannini, Lauren laurenrgiannini@gmail.com
USA Graf, Nicole ngraf1@yahoo.com
USA Hathaway, James Twojays@horsedaily.com
USA Heintzberger, Amber M. amberwriter@aol.com
USA Humphreys, Wayne wayne@horsesdaily.com
USA Jacobson, Holly hols62@comcast.net
USA Jaffer, Nancy nancyjaffer@comcast.net
USA Klemm, Piper piper@theplaidhorse.com
USA Langer, Marnye marnye@langershows.com
USA Lieser, Sara sara.e.lieser@gmail.com
USA Macklin, Linda lindamacklin@gmail.com
USA MacMillan, Allen allen@looncreekenterprises.com
USA MacMillan, Kim kim@looncreekenterprises.com
USA Magrane, Mary I. mary.magrane@mac.com
USA Maslin, Charles A. camaslin@aol.com, laughingcrab@aol.com
USA McCormick, Larry frmac@columbia.edu
USA McFarland, Jackie jackie@eqsol.com
USA Miller, Kim kimfmiller1@mac.com
USA Miller, Sarah icingweaver@gmail.com
USA Nagy, Lawrence J. ljnagy@comcast.net
USA Neuhof, Ashley ashley@ashleyneuhof.com
USA Neuteboom, Dinette dinette.neuteboom@gmail.com
USA Oliynyk, Sandy soliynyk@equinenetwork.com
USA Ostroumova, Elena elena.ostroumova@gmail.com
USA Potter, Leslie leslie@lesliepotterphoto.com
USA Phelps, Mary info@horsesdaily.com
USA Prather, Doug doug@dougprather.com
USA Rains (Rennor), Taylor taylorrenner@bellsouth.net
USA Randolph, Emily exr5024@gmail.com
USA Reynolds, Judy jreynolds@uci.net
USA Rodenas, Paula paularodenas@aol.com
USA Rosario, Jana rosariojana@gmail.com
USA Ross, Jennifer jennyross24@gmail.com
USA Saults, Jamie Jmsaults@aol.com
USA Slade, Lisa lslade@coth.com
USA Sokolowski, L.A latheequinista@gmail.com
USA Spickard, Sally sally.r.spickard@gmail.com
USA Staszak, Catie crstaszak@gmail.com
USA Stafford, Chris chris.e.stafford@gmail.com
USA Stickle, Susan SusanJStickle@gmail.com
USA Strickland, Charlene ridewrite@msn.com
USA Tame, Eduardo etame@prodigy.net.mx
USA Threlkeld, Leslie lthrelkeld@useventing.com, leslie.a.threlkeld@gmail.com
USA Trollope, Anthony anthony@redbaygroup.com
USA Vanderkay, Judith jvanderkay@virtualmgmt.com
USA Walton, Rebecca rjw@phelpsmediagroup.com
USA Wood, Jennifer jwood@jumpmediallc.com