Random horse image

Directory

IAEJ Bureau Members 2014-2018

President

Pamela Young (GBR) – horseinternational@gmail.com

Vice President

Gabriele Pochhammer (GER) – gabriele.pochhammer@st-georg.de

Treasurer

Jennifer Anstey (CAN) – janstey@horse-canada.com

Secretary

Louise Parkes (IRE) – louiseparkes1@mac.com

Photographer’s Representatative

Susan Stickle (USA) – Hoofprints1@aol.com

Members

Pascal Renauldon (FRA) – p.renauldon@rbpresse.com

Kim MacMillan (USA) – kim@looncreekenterprises.com

 

National Delegates

AUSTRALIA Sharpley, Anna juliewilson@bigpond.com
AUSTRIA  Ernst Kopika  e.kopica@me.com
CANADA Ward, Jennifer jward@startinggate.ca
FRANCE Libbrecht, Xavier xlibbrecht@leperon.fr
 Renaldon, Pascal p.renauldon@equestrio.presse.fr
GERMANY Kreling, Kim kim@kim-kreling.de
Pochammer, Gabriele  pochhammer@st-georg.de
GREAT BRITAIN  Paul Harding  lewisharding.ltd@btinternet.com
NETHERLANDS Melissen, Jacob info@melissen.net
van Andel, Claartje claartje@dressagedirect.com
ITALY Vagnozzi, Caterina c.vagnozzi@gmail.com
JAPAN Okubo, Tokiko toki-o@gc4.so-net.ne.jp
MEXICO Tame, Eduardo etame@prodigy.net.mx
NEW ZEALAND Gilchrist, Joan jegilchrist@vodafone.co.nz
PORTUGAL Ferreira Neves, Maria Margarida equisport@equisport.pt
SCANDINAVIA Amnestal, Lotta lotta.amnestal@ridsport.se
SPAIN Poncela, Luis lponcela@mpib.es
SWITZERLAND Vacant
UNITED STATES DeRosa, Diana dderosa1@optonline.net
 Jaffer, Nancy  (East) nancyjaffer@comcast.net
Quirk, Tish  (West) horsesusa@aol.com

IAEJ Members

Australia Ashton, Rebecca rebeccaaashton@hotmail.com
Australia Fawcett, Adam adam@adamfawcett.com
Australia Hector, Christopher Ian horsethm@bigpond.com
Australia Higgs, Debbie debbie@palmerhiggs.com.au
Australia Jarratt, Susan (Suzy) sjarratt@gmail.com
Australia Lever, Annie annielever8@gmail.com
Australia Neave, Roslyn L horsethm@bigpond.com
Australia Raabe, Ute u_raabe@yahoo.com
Australia Rolton, Gillian ggrolton@bigpond.com
Australia Ryan, Susan (Sue) susanjryan@bigpond.com
Australia Saunders, Bernie bernis@cyberhorse.net.au
Australia Sharpley, Anna annasharpley@bigpond.com
Australia Sheppard, Jenny jennysheppard@bigpond.com
Australia Terlato, Michelle mterlato@hotmail.com
Australia Venhaus, Franz franz.venhaus@bigpond.com
Australia Wilson, Julie juliewilson@bigpond.com
Austria Kopica, Ernst e.kopica@me.com
Belgium Dereys, Edith edith.dereys@skynet.be
Belgium Van Halle, Tiffany tiffany@vygo.be
Belgium Wentein, Mark wentein@hippo.be
Canada Allison, Ian M. ian.allison@sprucemeadows.com
Canada Anstey, Jennifer janstey@horse-canada.com
Canada Dunn, Michelle C. mdunnphoto@mac.com
Canada Hamilton, Shawn clix@sympatico.ca
Canada Henning, Sandi tymflys@yahoo.com
Canada Jamroz, Debra dnabrillant@mac.com
Canada Robinson, Karen applausedressage@gmail.com
Canada Stafford, Simon simon@startinggate.ca
Canada Tetley, Cealy ctetley@videotron.ca
Canada Ward, Jennifer jward@startinggate.ca
Canada Wardrope, Judy info@jwequine.com
Canada Wetmore, Nancy npwhorses@aol.com
Czech Republic Holcbecher, Tomas tomas@holcbecher.com
Czech Republic Neumann, Cyril jezdec@jezdec.cz
Czech Republic Pisova, Maxa maxapisova@seznam.cz
Denmark Lemkow, Jytte h.eppler@hispeed.ch
Denmark Neuwied Wolle, Anastaja Elisabeth aenewo@yahoo.com
Finland Jalkanen, Lauri laurijalkanen@dlc.fi
Finland Koski, Maija maija.koski@maijakoskipromotion.fi
Finland Lumio, Titta theta@kolumbus.fi
France Bougie, Jean Eugene j.bougie@wanadoo.fr
France Hodys, Nicolas nhodys@gmail.com
France Knoll, Eric eric.knoll@gmail.com
France Leste-Lasserre, Christa Levesque, Guillaume
France Levesque, Guillaume christaleste@gmail.com
France Libbrecht, Xavier xavierlibbrecht1@gmail.com
France Renauldon, Pascal p.renauldon@equestrio.presse.fr
France Rodrigues, Jessica j.rodrigues@rbpresse.com
France Roullier, Sébastien sroullier@hotmail.com
France Zilberstein, Johanna Johanna.Zilberstein@grandprixgroup.com
Germany Begall, Hans-Joachim HJBegall@web.de
Germany Boiselle, Gabriele gboiselle@mac.com
Germany Borgmann, Thomas t-borgmann@gmx.de
Germany Bugtrup, Janne jannebugtrup@t-online.de
Germany Fischer, Hubert hubertfischer@yahoo.de
Germany Freiler, Karl-Heinz KHFrieler@aol.com
Germany Graefin von Hardenberg, Pauline mail@pulinevonhardenberg.com
Germany Kreling, Kim kim@Kim-Kreling.de
Germany Pochhammer, Gabriele pochhammer@st-georg.de
Germany Popp, Birgit birgitpopp@aol.com
Germany Schlemm-Poellein, Petra p.r.schlemm@t-online.de
Germany Thoma, Juergen photopress@arcor.de
Germany Toenjes, Jan toenjes@st-georg.de
Germany Von Preussen, Donata DonatavPreussen@t-online.de
Germany von Velsen-Zerweck, Dr. Astrid astrid.velsen@hul.bwl.de
Germany Weber-Herrmann, Dr. Michaela m.weber-herrmann@t-online.de
Great Britain Bowness, Kerry info@kerrybowness.com
Great Britain Harding, Paul lewisharding.ltd@btinternet.com
Great Britain Langrish, Bob bob@boblangrish.co.uk
Great Britain Hurley, Lynn hurleylangseth@btinternet.com
Great Britain Kyriacou, Lulu lulukyriacou@hotmail.com
Great Britain Martin-Bird, Alastair alastair@mbptv.com
Great Britain Shaw, Margaret magsshaw@btinternet.com
Ireland Forde, Dermot dero@iol.ie
Ireland Mulvihill, Frank horsenews@eircom.net
Ireland Nolan, Paul paulpnolan@eircom.net
Ireland Parkes, Louise louiseparkes1@mac.com
Italy Allegri, Cochi cochiallegri@allpress.it
Italy Argenziano, Massimo info@massimoargenziano.it
Italy Cottica, Susanna susi.cottica@gmail.com
Italy da Silva, Paula pauladasilvait@yahoo.it
Italy Diale, Simona simonadiale@yahoo.com
Italy Gallina Ayres, Liana liagalli@tin.it
Italy Manninen, Raili raili@manninen.cc
Italy Olivari, Paola paola.olivari@lastriglia.it
Italy Paparelli, Luca paparelli.luca@gmail.com
Italy Perez, Enrico enrico.perez@tin.it
Italy Vagnozzi, Caterina c.vagnozzi@iol.it
Japan Chikako, Okazaki c-moon@coral.broba.cc
Japan Kora, Milky milky@maraque.jp
Japan  Okubo, Tokiko toki-o@gc4.so-net.ne.jp
Japan Sugita, Yoshihiro y-sugita@equus.co.jp
Mexico Lelo de Larrea de la Pena, Eugenia gennyllp@informandoenlinea.com.mx
Mèxico Tame, Eduardo etame@prodigy.net.mx
Netherlands Broms, Hanna hanna@equineoworld.com
Netherlands Bronkhorst, Arnd info@arnd.nl
Netherlands Corbeau, Ton toncorbeau@achc.nl
Netherlands Hendrix, Giel J A G g.hendrix@wxs.nl
Netherlands Hohmann, Jan J A publi@danube.nl
Netherlands Karki, Maucca maucca.karki@gmail.com
Netherlands Melissen, Jacob J T info@melissen.net
Netherlands Nieuwendijk, Sandra sandra@nieuwendijk.demon.nl
Netherlands Van Andel, Claartje c.van.andel@planet.nl
Netherlands van Pinxteren, Peter peter.vanpinxteren@sanoma.com
New Zealand Caro, Virginia vcaro@xtra.co.nz
New Zealand Gilchrist, Joan E. jegilchrist@vodafone.co.nz
New Zealand Studholme, Annie anniestudholme@xtra.co.nz
Poland Skrzypczak, Robert robert@hipodromfiveoaks.pl
Portugal Ferreira Neves, Maria Margarida equisport@equisport.pt
Portugal Lima, Luisa luisalima@horsewonder.com
Portugal van Oers, Paul paul@pens.demon.nl
Russia Shtatnova, Katya katya@equestrian.ru
Spain Poncela, Luis Garcia lponcela@mpib.es
Sweden Amnestal, Lotta (Charlotte) lotta.amnestal@ridsport.se
Sweden  Lundin, Kim kim@witnet.se
Switzerland Dubach, Sascha dubach@pferdewoche.ch
Switzerland Gerhard, Christian gerhard@evhr.net
Switzerland Grob-Wolfensberger, Sonja kasser@bluewin.ch
Switzerland Jegen, Peter peter.jegen@bluewin.ch
Switzerland Kasser-Deller, Sophie a_nido@bluewin.ch
Switzerland Nido, Angelika mbgrob@grobag.ch
Switzerland Poudret, Alban poudret@cavalier-romand.ch
Switzerland Spitz, Claudia welcome@cmscomm.ch
Switzerland Weiland, Elisabeth weiland@bluewin.ch
Switzerland Zuber, Emma emma.zuber@bluewin.ch
United Kingdom Aaltonen, Risto risto@ristoaaltonen.co.uk
United Kingdom Cuckson, Pippa pippacuckson@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom Pearn, Kathryn kathrynpearn@btconnect.com
United Kingdom Renauldon, Sophie s.renauldon@gmail.com
United Kingdom Shearwood, Julia julia@equestrianphotography.co.uk
United Kingdom Spurgeon, Tim info@timspurgeonphotography.com
USA Autry, Jenni jenni@eventingnation.com
USA Bailey, Mollie mbailey@chronofhorse.com
USA Bauman, Marty marty@classic-communications.com
USA Bein Quiett, Lorri lorriquiett@yahoo.com
USA Berreth, Lindsay lberreth@coth.com
USA Blancq, Jeannie jeannieblancq@hotmail.com
USA Booker, Patricia L. triciabooker@mac.com
USA Brakenridge, Mary m.a.brakenridge@gmail.com
USA Brinkman, Shannon photo@shannonbrinkman.net
USA Bryant, Jennifer jennifer@jenniferbryant.net
USA Burton, Pamela Pamela@horsereporter.com
USA Cavanagh, Sara thehorse1@erols.com
USA Cohencious, Robert bob@capitolproductionstv.com
USA Cornelius, Mary marycornelius@comcast.net
USA DeFee Mendik, Natalie defeemendik1@windstream.net
USA DeRosa, Diana S. dderosa1@optonline.net
USA Dragoo, Amy Katherine amy@akdragoophoto.com
USA Giannini, Lauren laurenrgiannini@gmail.com
USA Graf, Nicole ngrafussher@yahoo.com
USA Hathaway, James Twojays@horsedaily.com
USA HeintzbergerAmber M. amberwriter@aol.com
USA Hurley, Lynn hurleylangseth@btinternet.com
USA Jacobson, Holly hols62@comcast.net
USA Jaffer, Nancy nancyjaffer@comcast.net
USA Koellhoffer, Jonna J jjkhdnj@aol.com
USA Langer, Marnye marnye@langershows.com
USA Lieser, Sara sara.e.lieser@gmail.com
USA Long, Vicki longvicki@yahoo.com
USA MacDonald, Carole carolemacdonald@verizon.net
USA Macklin, Linda linmacklin@comcast.net
USA MacMillan, Allen allen@looncreekenterprises.com
USA MacMillan, Kim kim@looncreekenterprises.com
USA Magrane, Mary I. mary.magrane@mac.com
USA Maslin, Charles A. camaslin@aol.com
USA McCormick, Larry frmac@columbia.edu
USA McFarland, Duncan duncan@eqsol.com
USA McFarland, Jackie jackie@eqsol.com
USA Miller, Kim kimfmiller1@mac.com
USA Muster, Randi randi@mustphoto.com
USA Nagy, Lawrence J. ljnagy@comcast.net
USA Netzler, Kat kat@chronofhorse.com
USA Oliynyk, Sandra sandy.oliynyk@equinetwork.com
USA Ostroumova, Elena elena.ostroumova@gmail.com
USA Phelps, Mary info@horsesdaily.com
USA Pomeroy, Lisa PomeroyLA@aol.com
USA Prather, Doug doug@dougprather.com
USA Price, Steven D. sdprice510@mac.com
USA Quirk, Tish HorsesUSA@aol.com
USA Rasin, Beth beth@chronofhorse.com
USA Rainer, Denise deniserainer@hotmail.com
USA Reynolds, Judy jreynolds@uci.net
USA Ricker, Darlene editor@equestrianauthors.com
USA Renner, Taylor taylorrenner@bellsouth.net
USA Rodenas, Paula paularodenas@aol.com
USA Rosario, Jana rosariojana@gmail.com
USA Ross, Jennifer jennyross24@gmail.com
USA Saults, Jamie Jmsaults@aol.com
USA Sorge, Molly molly@chronofhorse.com
USA Stickle, Susan hoofprints1@aol.com
USA Strickland, Charlene ridewrite@att.net
USA Threlkeld, Leslie leslie.a.threlkeld@gmail.com
USA Trollope, Anthony anthony@redbaygroup.com
USA Vanderkay, Judith jvanderkay@virtualmgmt.com
USA Walton, Rebecca rjw@phelpsmediagroup.com
USA Whitehouse, Jo jo@useventing.com
USA Wigmore, Stacey staceywigmore@hotmail.com
USA Wood, Jennifer jennifer@jenniferwoodmedia.com
USA Young, Pamela horseinternational@gmail.com