Random horse image

Directory

IAEJ Bureau Members 2014-2018

President

Pamela Young (GBR) – horseinternational@gmail.com

Vice President

Gabriele Pochhammer (GER) – gabriele.pochhammer@st-georg.de

Treasurer

Jennifer Anstey (CAN) – janstey@horse-canada.com

Secretary

Louise Parkes (IRE) – louiseparkes1@mac.com

Photographer’s Representatative

Susan Stickle (USA) – Hoofprints1@aol.com

Members

Pascal Renauldon (FRA) – p.renauldon@rbpresse.com

Kim MacMillan (USA) – kim@looncreekenterprises.com

 

 

 

National Delegates

AUSTRALIA Anna Sharpley juliewilson@bigpond.com
AUSTRIA Renate Schmid renate-schmid@chello.at;
BELGIUM / LUXEMBOURG
CANADA Jennifer Ward jward@startinggate.ca
EASTERN EUROPE
FRANCE Pascal Renaldon p.renauldon@equestrio.presse.fr
Xavier Libbrecht xlibbrecht@leperon.fr
GERMANY Gabriele Mohrmann-Pochammer pochhammer@st-georg.de
Kim Kreling kimkreling@gmx.de
GREAT BRITAIN Gillian Newsum gnewsumn@aol.com
NETHERLANDS Jacob Melissen info@melissen.net
Claartje van Andel claartje@dressagedirect.com
IRELAND Paul Nolan paulpnolan@eircom.net
ITALY Caterina Vagnozzi c.vagnozzi@gmail.com
JAPAN Tokiko Okubo toki-o@gc4.so-net.ne.jp
MEXICO Eduardo Tame etame@prodigy.net.mx
NEW ZEALAND Joan Gilchrist jegilchrist@vodafone.co.nz
PORTUGAL Maria Margarida Ferreira Neves equisport@equisport.pt
SCANDINAVIA Lotta Amnestal lotta.amnestal@ridsport.se
SPAIN Candela Milán Dopico candelamd@oxersport.com
Luis Poncela lponcela@mpib.es
SWITZERLAND Georges Zehnder (for CSI-W Geneva) zehnder@pferdewoche.ch;
UNITED STATES Nancy Jaffer (East) nancyjaffer@att.net
Tish Quirk (West) horsesusa@aol.com
Diana DeRosa dderosa1@optonline.net

IAEJ Members

Australia Adam Fawcett adam@ozdressage.com
Australia Anna Sharpley annasharpley@bigpond.com
Australia Annie Lever annielever8@gmail.com
Australia Bernie Saunders bernis@cyberhorse.net.au
Australia Christopher Ian Hector horsethm@bigpond.com
Australia Debbie Higgs debbie@palmerhiggs.com.au
Australia Gillian Rolton ggrolton@bigpond.com
Australia Jenny Sheppard jennysheppard@bigpond.com
Australia Julie Wilson juliewilson@bigpond.com
Australia Michelle Terlato mterlato@hotmail.com
Australia Rebecca Ashton rebeccaaashton@hotmail.com
Australia Roslyn L Neave horsethm@bigpond.com
Australia Susan (Sue) Ryan susanjryan@bigpond.com
Australia Susan (Suzy) Jarratt sjarratt@dodo.com.au
Australia Ute Raabe info@horsemagazine.com
Australia Franz Venhaus franz.venhaus@bigpond.com
Austria Renate Schmid-Kleemeier renate-schmid@chello.at
Belgium Edith Dereys edith.dereys@skynet.be
Belgium Mark Wentein wentein@hippo.be
Brazil Chris Morais chris.morais@camerahipismo.com.br
Canada Cealy Tetley ctetley@videotron.ca
Canada Debra Jamroz dnabrillant@mac.com
Canada Ian M. Allison ian.allison@sprucemeadows.com
Canada Jan Mansfield januscom@shaw.ca
Canada Jayne Huddleston jaynehuddl@aol.com
Canada Jennifer Anstey janstey@horse-canada.com
Canada Jennifer Maynard jen@tackshop.ca
Canada Jennifer Ward jward@startinggate.ca
Canada Jocelyne Lortie pasdedeux@sympatico.ca
Canada Judy Wardrope info@jwequine.com
Canada Karen Briggs karen@karenbriggs.ca
Canada Karen Robinson applausedressage@gmail.com
Canada Linda Scott Harris lindascottharris@sympatico.ca
Canada Michelle C. Dunn mdunnphoto@mac.com
Canada Nancy Wetmore npwhorses@aol.com
Canada Sandi Henning tymflys@yahoo.com
Canada Shawn Hamilton clix@sympatico.ca
Czech Republic Cyril Neumann jezdec@jezdec.cz
Czech Republic Tomas Holcbecher tomas@holcbecher.com
Denmark Anastaja Elisabeth Neuwied Wolle aenewo@yahoo.com
Denmark Jytte Lemkow h.eppler@hispeed.ch
Denmark Rikke Hoejgaard rhd@rideforbund.dk
Finland Lauri Jalkanen laurijalkanen@dlc.fi
Finland Maija Koski maija.koski@maijakoskipromotion.fi
Finland Titta Lumio theta@kolumbus.fi
France Christa Leste-Lasserre christaleste@gmail.com
France Eric Knoll eric.knoll@gmail.com
France Guillaume Levesque glevesque@wanadoo.fr
France Jean Eugene Bougie j.bougie@wanadoo.fr
France Jocelyne Alligier perrier.jl@wanadoo.fr
France Pascal Renauldon p.renauldon@equestrio.presse.fr
France Sébastien Roullier sroullier@hotmail.com
France Xavier Libbrecht xlibbrecht@leperon.fr
Germany Birgit Popp birgitpopp@aol.com
Germany Donata Von Preussen DonatavPreussen@t-online.de
Germany Dr. Astrid von Velsen-Zerweck astrid.velsen@hul.bwl.de
Germany Dr. Michaela Weber-Herrmann drweberh@aol.com
Germany Gabriele Boiselle gboiselle@mac.com
Germany Gabriele Pochhammer pochhammer@st-georg.de
Germany Hans-Joachim Begall HJBegall@web.de
Germany Hubert Fischer hubertfischer@yahoo.de
Germany Jan Toenjes toenjes@st-georg.de
Germany Janne Bugtrup jannebugtrup@t-online.de
Germany Juergen Thoma photopress@arcor.de
Germany Karl-Heinz Freiler KHFrieler@aol.com
Germany Kim Kreling kimkreling@gmx.de
Germany Petra Schlemm-Poellein petraschlemm@hotmail.com
Germany Thomas Borgmann t-borgmann@gmx.de
Great Britain Alastair Martin-Bird alastair@mbptv.com
Great Britain Bob Langrish bob@boblangrish.co.uk
Great Britain David Miller david@davidmillerphoto.com
Great Britain Jane Kidd janekidd1@btinternet.com
Great Britain Kerry Bowness info@kerrybowness.com
Great Britain Lulu Kyriacou lulukyriacou@hotmail.com
Great Britain Margaret Shaw magsshaw@btinternet.com
Great Britain Paul Harding lewisharding.ltd@btinternet.com
Great Britain Trevor Meeks trevor.meeks@btinternet.com
Ireland Dermot Forde dero@iol.ie
Ireland Frank Mulvihill horsenews@eircom.net
Ireland Louise Parkes louiseparkes@eircom.net
Ireland Paul Nolan paulpnolan@eircom.net
Italy Caterina Vagnozzi c.vagnozzi@iol.it
Italy Cochi Allegri cochiallegri@allpress.it
Italy Enrico Perez enrico.perez@tin.it
Italy Liana Gallina Ayres liagalli@tin.it
Italy Luca Paparelli paparelli.luca@gmail.com
Italy Paola Olivari paola.olivari@lastriglia.it
Italy Paula da Silva pauladasilvait@yahoo.it
Italy Raili Manninen raili@manninen.cc
Italy Simona Diale simonadiale@yahoo.com
Italy Susanna Cottica susi.cottica@gmail.com
Japan Miruki Kora milky@maraque.jp
Japan Okazaki Chikako c-moon@coral.broba.cc
Japan Tokiko Okubo toki-o@gc4.so-net.ne.jp
Japan Yoshihiro Sugita y-sugita@equus.co.jp
Mexico Eugenia Lelo de Larrea de la Pena gennyllp@informandoenlinea.com.mx
Mèxico Eduardo Tame etame@prodigy.net.mx
Netherlands Arnd Bronkhorst info@arnd.nl
Netherlands Claartje Van Andel c.van.andel@planet.nl
Netherlands Giel J A G Hendrix g.hendrix@wxs.nl
Netherlands Harro Goudsmit harrogoudsmit@casema.nl
Netherlands Jacob J T Melissen info@melissen.net
Netherlands Jan J A Hohmann publi@danube.nl
Netherlands Sandra Nieuwendijk sandra@nieuwendijk.demon.nl
Netherlands Ton Corbeau toncorbeau@achc.nl
New Zealand Barbara Mary Thomson thomsonphoto@xtra.co.nz
New Zealand Joan E. Gilchrist jegilchrist@vodafone.co.nz
New Zealand Rowan Dixon rowan.dixon@horse-pony.co.nz
New Zealand Virginia Caro vcaro@xtra.co.nz
New Zealand Annie Studholme anniestudholme@xtra.co.nz
Poland Robert Skrzypczak robert@hipodromfiveoaks.pl
Portugal Luisa Lima luisalima@horsewonder.com
Portugal Maria Margarida Ferreira Neves equisport@equisport.pt
Portugal Paul van Oers paul@pens.demon.nl
Russia Katya Shtatnova katya@equestrian.ru
Spain Candela Milan Dopico candeland@oxersport.com
Spain Luis Garcia Poncela lponcela@mpib.es
Spain Michael Steiger info@jumpfotos.com
Sweden Cecilia Lonnell clonnell@hotmail.com
Sweden Helena Lundström jonas.helena@telia.com
Sweden Kim Lundin kim@witnet.se
Sweden Lotta (Charlotte) Amnestal lotta.amnestal@ridsport.se
Switzerland Alban Poudret poudret@cavalier-romand.ch
Switzerland Angelika Nido a_nido@bluewin.ch
Switzerland Dr. Bernhard Sorg bernhardsorg@hotmail.com
Switzerland Elisabeth Weiland weiland@bluewin.ch
Switzerland Emma Zuber emma.zuber@bluewin.ch
Switzerland Georges Zehnder zehnder@pferdewoche.ch
Switzerland Helga Eppler h.eppler@hispeed.ch
Switzerland Sascha Dubach dubach@pferdewoche.ch
Switzerland Sonja Grob-Wolfensberger mbgrob@grobag.ch
Switzerland Sophie Kasser-Deller kasser@bluewin.ch
The Netherlands Maucca Karki maucca.karki@gmail.com
United Kingdom Julia Shearwood julia@equestrianphotography.co.uk
United Kingdom Kathryn Pearn kathrynpearn@btconnect.com
United Kingdom Kit Houghton kit@kithoughton.com
United Kingdom Pippa Cuckson pippacuckson@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom Risto Aaltonen risto@ristoaaltonen.co.uk
United Kingdom Tim Spurgeon info@timspurgeonphotography.com
USA Alexander Orr Jr. AlexanderOrr@aol.com
USA Allen MacMillan allen@looncreekenterprises.com
USA Amber M. Heintzberger amberwriter@aol.com
USA Amy Katherine Dragoo amy@akdragoophoto.com
USA Anthony Trollope anthony@redbaygroup.com
USA Beth Rasin beth@chronofhorse.com
USA Carole MacDonald carolemacdonald@verizon.net
USA Charlene Strickland ridewrite@att.net
USA Charles A. Maslin camaslin@aol.com
USA Christine E. Stafford chris.e.stafford@icloud.com
USA Cora C. Cushny coracc@windstream.net
USA Darlene Ricker editor@equestrianauthors.com
USA Denise Rainer deniserainer@hotmail.com
USA Diana S. DeRosa dderosa1@optonline.net
USA Doug Prather doug@dougprather.com
USA Duncan McFarland duncan@eqsol.com
USA Elena Ostroumova elena.ostroumova@gmail.com
USA Holly Jacobson hols62@comcast.net
USA Jackie McFarland jackie@eqsol.com
USA James Hathaway Twojays@horsedaily.com
USA Jamie Saults Jmsaults@aol.com
USA Jana Rosario rosariojana@gmail.com
USA Jeannie Blancq jeannieblancq@hotmail.com
USA Jenni Autry jenni@eventingnation.com
USA Jennifer Bryant jennifer@jenniferbryant.net
USA Jennifer Ross jennyross24@gmail.com
USA Jennifer Wood jennifer@jenniferwoodmedia.com
USA Jo Whitehouse jo@useventing.com
USA John Redfern JRRedfern@JRRedfern.com
USA Judith Vanderkay jvanderkay@virtualmgmt.com
USA Judy Reynolds jreynolds@uci.net
USA Kat Netzler kat@chronofhorse.com
USA Katherine Walcott ktw@crml.uab.edu
USA Kim MacMillan kim@looncreekenterprises.com
USA Kim Miller kimfmiller1@mac.com
USA Larry McCormick frmac@columbia.edu
USA Lauren Giannini laurenrgiannini@gmail.com
USA Lawrence J. Nagy ljnagy@comcast.net
USA Leslie Threlkeld lthrelkeld@useventing.com
USA Linda J. Macklin linmacklin@comcast.net
USA Lisa Pomeroy PomeroyLA@aol.com
USA Lorri Bein Quiett lorriquiett@yahoo.com
USA Lynn Hurley hurleylangseth@btinternet.com
USA Marnye Langer marnye@langershows.com
USA Marty Bauman marty@classic-communications.com
USA Mary Cornelius marycornelius@comcast.net
USA Mary I. Magrane mary.magrane@mac.com
USA Mary Phelps info@horsesdaily.com
USA Mollie Bailey mbailey@chronofhorse.com
USA Molly Sorge molly@chronofhorse.com
USA Nancy Degutis circusrose@optonline.net
USA Nancy Jaffer nancyjaffer@comcast.net
USA Natalie DeFee Mendik defeemendik1@windstream.net
USA Nicole Graf ngraf@equestriantimes.com
USA Pamela Burton Pamela@horsereporter.com
USA Pamela Young horseinternational@gmail.com
USA Patricia L. Booker triciabooker@mac.com
USA Paula Rodenas paularodenas@aol.com
USA Randi Muster randi@mustphoto.com
USA Rebecca Walton rjw@phelpsmediagroup.com
USA Robert Cohencious bob@capitolproductionstv.com
USA Sandra Oliynyk sandy.oliynyk@equinetwork.com
USA Sara Cavanagh thehorse1@erols.com
USA Sara Lieser sara.e.lieser@gmail.com
USA Shannon Brinkman photo@shannonbrinkman.net
USA Stacey Wigmore staceywigmore@hotmail.com
USA Steven D. Price sdprice510@mac.com
USA Susan Stickle hoofprints1@aol.com
USA Tish Quirk HorsesUSA@aol.com
USA Vicki Long longvicki@yahoo.com